Anniversary restaurant

Restaurant TANDYR Meat Factory near Kiev

If you are looking for a good restaurant for the anniversary celebration in Kyiv, it is worth considering all the locations both within the city and beyond it. You have to determine the number of guests at the party, the style of the banquet hall and the cuisine. Also you have to decide whether a show is planned and what format of celebration you prefer. Based on these criteria, it will be easier for you to choose a banquet hall for the anniversary.

Spesial restaurant features to celebrate the anniversary

Country restaurant near Kyiv is the best choice for the celebration. At this place, the hero of an anniversary together with the guests who come to congratulate him will relax and enjoy good food and pleasant company. In TANDYR Meat Factory you can book a banquet hall for the anniversary with any number of guests, as the restaurant territory has got excellent conditions for relaxation.

Advantages of our restaurant near Kyiv:

  • Three separate banquet halls;
  • Outdoor summer houses, which can accommodate up to 15 guests;
  • Beautiful nature and gorgeous scenery around;
  • Delicious cuisine with a wide range of dishes that would fit every taste;
  • Kids’ space with animators, where young guests could have a great time;
  • Extensive wine list – the wine room presents more than 150 types of wines from around the world;
  • Wide choice of high-end cheese – there are more than 15 types;
  • Fabulous interior – a combination of metal and light wood always looks stylish.

Our restaurant is located in the Kozyn village near Kyiv along the Staroobukhivska highway towards Koncha Zaspa. Hard aboard the right shore of the Dnieper there are beautiful forests and landscape gardens. The surrounding landscapes delight the eye and cheer you up. If you decide to celebrate the anniversary in a restaurant, the memories of this day will stay with you forever.

Ресторан для дня рождения Tandyr

The menu features European cuisine. The premium steaks are the signature line of TANDYR Meat Factory. The range of matured, fermented American and Japanese meat will become a welcome surprise for everyone. And our talented chefs will prepare steaks in such a way that all guests will get 100% pleasure from this kind of tasting event.

To rent a banquet hall near Kyiv will be relatively inexpensive. No one will bother you. This is a high priority under the conditions of quarantine restrictions. You will be in the circle of close invited guests in a separate room, not in a common hall. You can study the banquet menu for the anniversary in advance to see the price list and decide on the celebration budget.

The advantages of celebrating the anniversary banquets in the restaurant

Having chosen a good cafe for the anniversary, you get a lot of benefits. The cost of service in the restaurant complexes in the Kyiv region is not lower than in the center of the capital. Together with that the quality of food and alcohol is very high. Excellent service, shows from the chef and animators for children are far not all the benefits of our restaurant.

Elegant banquets in the restaurant are one of the main activities of TANDYR Meat Factory. The details that are appreciated by our guests the most are beautiful interior and stylish landscaping of the surrounding area. You can always take beautiful pictures here. Moreover, if you wish you can invite a professional photographer to capture these joyful moments of life.

Having decided to rent a cafe for the anniversary celebration, it is essential to make a reservation in advance. Call our administrator, specify the date, time of the feast, the number of guests and other details. We will give recommendations on the menu and offer additional services.

Such an anniversary banquet will give only pleasant memories. Do not miss the chance to gather all your nearest and dearest in one place. Bright impressions and emotions are the best gift for your anniversary. If you are eager to order a hall for the celebration you can call us, or come to the restaurant and discuss all the important points by yourself.

Ресторан для юбилея

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Если вы ищете хороший ресторан для юбилея в Киеве, стоит рассматривать все варианты и в черте города и за его пределами. Нужно определиться, сколько гостей будет на празднике, в каком стиле должен быть банкетный зал, планируется ли шоу-программа, какую кухню и формат празднования вы предпочитаете. Основываясь на этих критериях, вам будет проще выбрать банкетный зал для юбилея.

Особенности ресторана для празднования юбилея

Загородный ресторан под Киевом – оптимальный выбор для праздника. Здесь и юбиляр, и гости, которые приедут его поздравить, смогут расслабиться и получить удовольствие от хорошей кухни и приятной компании. В TANDYR Meat Factory вы можете заказать банкетный зал на юбилей с любым количеством гостей, потому что на территории ресторана есть прекрасные условия для отдыха.

Преимущества нашего ресторана под Киевом:

  • Три отдельных банкетных зала;
  • Уличные закрытые беседки, где свободно разместится до 15 гостей;
  • Красивая природа, шикарные пейзажи вокруг;
  • Вкусная кухня с широким выбором блюд на любой вкус;
  • Детская комната с аниматорами, где маленькие гости смогут отлично провести время;
  • Обширная винная карта – в винной комнате представлено более 150 видов вин из разных уголков планеты;
  • Широкий выбор элитных сыров – более 15 видов;
  • Красивый интерьер – сочетание металла и светлого дерева всегда выглядит стильно.

Наш ресторан находится в поселке Козин под Киевом по Старообуховской трассе в направлении Конча-Заспы. Здесь вдоль правого берега Днепра расположены красивейшие леса, ландшафтные парки. Окружающие пейзажи радуют глаз и настраивают на позитивный лад. Если вы решите отметить юбилей в ресторане, то воспоминания об этом дне останутся с вами навсегда.

Ресторан для дня рождения Tandyr

В меню представлены блюда европейской кухни, визитная карточка TANDYR Meat Factory – премиальные стейки. Ассортимент выдержанного, ферментированного американского и японского мяса приятно удивит. А талантливые повара приготовят стейк так, что все гости получат 100% удовольствие от дегустации.

Аренда зала под Киевом обойдется сравнительно недорого. Вас никто не будет беспокоить. В условиях карантинных ограничений это имеет первостепенное значение. Вы будете находиться в кругу близких приглашенных гостей в отдельном помещении, а не в общем зале. Заранее можно изучить банкетное меню на юбилей, чтобы посмотреть цены и определиться с бюджетом праздника.

Преимущества юбилейных банкетов в ресторане

Выбрав хорошее кафе для юбилея, вы получаете немало преимуществ. Стоимость обслуживания в ресторанных комплексах Киевской области не ниже, чем в центре столицы. Качество блюд и алкоголя на очень высоком уровне. Прекрасный сервис, качественное обслуживание, шоу-подача от шеф-повара, аниматоры для детей – не все преимущества нашего ресторана.

Шикарные банкеты в ресторане – одно из основных направлений работы TANDYR Meat Factory. Красивый интерьер, стильный ландшафтный дизайн прилегающей территории – те детали, которые тоже оценивают гости. У нас вы всегда сможете сделать красивые фото. Можно пригласить профессионального фотографа, чтобы навсегда запечатлеть эти радостные моменты жизни.

Решив снять кафе на юбилей, желательно оформить бронь зала заранее. Позвоните нашему администратору, оговорите дату, время проведения праздника, число гостей и другие детали. Мы дадим рекомендации по меню и предложим дополнительные услуги.

Этот банкет на юбилей подарит только приятные воспоминания. Не пренебрегайте возможность собрать в одном месте близких и родных вам людей. Яркие впечатления и эмоции – лучший подарок себе на юбилей. Заказать зал для празднования можно по телефону, или приехав в ресторан и обсудив лично все важные моменты.