Restaurant for a corporate party

TANDYR Meat Factory

It goes without saying that anyone would like to hold a festive event in the company of colleagues away from the hustle and bustle of the city. For this purpose, the restaurant for a corporate party near Kyiv TANDYR Meat Factory is a perfect choice. Country rest, magnificent nature and fresh air will please every worker and provide each of them with a mental “reload”. We are located 17 kilometers away from the capital, and you can drive up to us along the Staroobukhivska highway.

Design features of the restaurant halls for corporate events

The comfortable TANDYR restaurant succeeds in combining national Ukrainian, classical and oriental ethnic elements in its eclectic interior. The combination of metal and light raw wood covering the ceilings and walls creates the basis for a minimalist interior design. A stylish banquet hall for a corporate party near Kyiv is decorated with adjustable structures made in a modern manner. Thus our guests can turn into reality the most unusual projects and original ideas.

Ресторан для конференций

  • The main banquet hall impresses with its overall dimensions and 11-meter ceilings. Up to 150 guests can be freely accommodated at the tables, while there will be a free area for the dance floor.
  • In the main dining room of the restaurant, it is convenient to hold a corporate banquet. Luxurious sofas, nice chairs and stylish tables in soft areas will bring you great pleasure during your rest.
  • The summer terrace that is adjusted to the dining room can comfortably accommodate up to 80 guests. They are free to embrace the bar with excellent food and fine drinks. Besides, at this point there is a charming view of the fountain, green trees and beautiful flower gardens.

Celebrating a corporate party in a restaurant

The concept of a planned party can become the basis of the program. The VIP event is held in a closed form, or the organizer chooses funny quests. Each of the formats assumes a certain type of establishment, but a restaurant for a corporate event can offer almost any program.

When the theme of the event is determined, start planning the menu. It is better to clarify the average bill per person in advance in order to count the general budget of the banquet.

Banquet menu for a corporate party

The menu of the TANDYR restaurant is about quality products in the right combination, professional chefs and unique ancient and modern recipes with a long-aged history. The cafe menu for corporate parties contains the best dishes and bright tastes of Caucasian cuisine.

Though the menu is based on traditional Ukrainian, Caucasian and Uzbek cuisine, classics-lovers can choose and order popular European dishes in a special menu section.

You can make a meat menu for a corporate party at the TANDYR restaurant. The dishes made in our restaurant are the real proof of mastery and pride of our cooks. The chef selects specimens of Japanese and American meat by himself as well as prepares a real masterpiece with them afterwards.

In addition to meat, we offer main courses, signature salads, delicious desserts and pastries.

By the way, we have a unique offer for you as we are glad to present about twenty kinds of cheese in a varied palette of tastes. In a special cheese room, guests are welcome to taste hard specimens with a bright taste, while others can choose medium and soft varieties with a delicate creamy hue and combine them with sauces and jams.

How to get to the restaurant?

Our country restaurant is located in the Kozyn village, Koncha-Zaspa district near Kyiv. It is about 17 km along the Staroobukhivska highway.

Why do we recommend ordering a corporate party in a restaurant in the suburbs of Kyiv city? Have a look at the advantages:

  • We will provide 3 elegant banquet halls. The interiors are designed in a laconic combination of metal and wood details.
  • The menu covers Caucasian cuisine, premium meat steaks according to Japanese and American recipes, and aromatic smoky meats.
  • 150 unique types of alcoholic drinks in the wine room.
  • A courtyard with closed summerhouses for up to 20 people and a summer terrace for up to 80 guests.
  • You can taste up to 20 types of cheese in the cheese room.
  • The animators will captivate children’s attention with funny programs in the large kids’ room.

We invite you to order a corporate party in a restaurant and have a good time with your work team! When you find yourself back to Kyiv, you will remember delicious dishes, a cozy atmosphere of spacious halls and magnificent nature. To find out the price list for a banquet in a restaurant, call our managers so that they could assist you with all your questions.

Ресторан для корпоратива

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Праздничное мероприятие в компании коллег хочется провести подальше от городской суеты. Для этой цели великолепно подойдет ресторан для корпоратива под Киевом TANDYR Meat Factory. Загородный отдых, великолепная природа и свежий воздух подарят наслаждение и обеспечат каждому сотруднику душевную «перезагрузку». Мы расположились в 17 километрах от столицы, и подъехать к нам можно по Старообуховской трассе.

Особенности оформления залов ресторана для проведения корпоратива

Комфортный эклектичный интерьер ресторана TANDYR удачно сочетает национальные украинские, классические и восточные этнические элементы. Сочетание металла и светлой необработанной древесины, покрывающей потолки и стены, создает основу минималистичного дизайна помещения. Стильный банкетный зал для корпоратива под Киевом оформлен передвижными конструкциями, выполненными в современной гамме. Они позволяют воплощать самые необычные проекты и оригинальные замыслы наших гостей, заказавших аренду.

Ресторан для конференций

Основной банкетный зал впечатляет общими размерами и 11-метровыми потолками. За столами здесь можно свободно разместить до 150 гостей, и при этом останется свободная площадка для танцпола.

В главном обеденном зале ресторана удобно проводить банкет на корпоратив. Роскошные диваны, красивые стулья, стильные столы в мягких зонах позволяют получить от отдыха большое удовольствие.

На летней террасе, примыкающей к обеденному залу, комфортно разместится до 80 гостей. Они могут воспользоваться баром с отличной кухней и прекрасными напитками. Отсюда открывается очаровательный вид на фонтан, зеленые деревья и прекрасные цветники.

Отмечаем корпоратив в ресторане

Основой программы может стать концепция запланированной вечеринки. VIP-мероприятие проводится в закрытой форме, или организатор выбирает веселые квесты. Каждый из форматов предполагает определенный тип заведения, а ресторан для проведения корпоратива может предложить практически любую программу.

Когда тематика мероприятия определена, приступайте к планированию меню. Лучше уточнить средний чек на персону заранее, чтобы понять общий бюджет банкета.

Банкетное меню на корпоратив

Меню ресторана TANDYR – это качественные продукты в правильном сочетании, профессиональные повара и уникальные древние и современные рецепты с многовековой историей. В меню кафе для корпоратива найдутся лучшие блюда и яркие вкусы кавказской кухни.

Основу меню представляют блюда традиционной украинской, кавказской и узбекской кухни. Любители классики в специальном разделе могут выбрать и заказать популярные европейские блюда.

Можно составить мясное меню на корпоратив в ресторане TANDYR. Блюда, приготовленные в нашем ресторане – мастерство и гордость поваров. Шеф лично отбирает экземпляры японского и американского мяса и готовит из них настоящий шедевр.

Кроме мяса, мы предлагаем основные блюда, авторские салаты, великолепные десерты и сдобную выпечку.

Уникальное предложение – два десятка сортов сыра в разнообразной палитре вкусов. В специальной сырной комнате гости смогут отведать твердые экземпляры с ярким вкусом, а любители смогут выбрать средние и мягкие сорта с нежным сливочным оттенком, соусами и джемами.

Как добраться к ресторану?

Наш загородный ресторан находиться в поселке Козин, район Конча-Заспа под Киевом, это около 17 км по Старообуховской трассе.

Почему мы рекомендуем заказать корпоратив в ресторане за чертой города Киева? Судите сами:

  • Предоставим 3 элегантных зала для проведения банкетов. Интерьеры выдержаны в лаконичном сочетании металлических и деревянных деталей;
  • В меню есть все – блюда кавказской кухни, премиальные мясные стейки по японским, американским рецептам и ароматное мясо с дымком;
  • 150 уникальных видов алкогольных напитков в винной комнате;
  • Дворик с закрытыми беседками, до 20 человек и летней террасой до 80 гостей;
  • Можно попробовать до 20 видов сыров в сырной комнате;
    В большой детской комнате аниматоры увлекут детей веселыми программами.

Приглашаем снять ресторан для корпоратива и приятно провести время с коллективом! Когда вы снова окажетесь в Киеве, в воспоминаниях останутся вкуснейшие блюда, уютная атмосфера просторных залов и великолепная природа. Чтобы узнать стоимость банкета в ресторане звоните нашим менеджерам, они дадут ответ на все ваши вопросы.