Family restaurant

TANDYR Meat Factory near Kiev

Are you tired of solving the problem every time: where can you have a good time with your loved ones? Do you want everyone in your household to enjoy their vacation? Good decision — beautiful country restaurant Tandyr in the village of Kozyn on the Staroobukhovskaya highway, in the Koncha-Zaspa area.

Wonderful nature, cosy atmosphere and fantastic cuisine – everything you need for the comfort of your loved ones. The combination of light wood and metal in a minimalist style is the main eco-design element. A good family restaurant with spacious halls, covered pavilions and delicious food will be a godsend for joint leisure.

Семейный ресторан TANDYR

Our gastronomic focus is Meat Factory Menu. The freshest premium steaks from America and Japan result from the chef’s strict control. Feel the freshly cut piece of medium-rare steak melting in your mouth… If you were not an avid meat-eater, now you are doomed to pleasure. An integral part of the right meat menu is tar-tar, cooked according to the classical canons, and it will satisfy any aesthete. Enjoy a barbecue on our open summer veranda, try grilled dishes or Tandyr meat:

  • Pork;
  • Veal;
  • Mutton;
  • Bird.

You no longer have to frantically gather household members for a picnic and run around the shops searching for food. Save your time – enjoy smoky, juicy ribs on the grill. Enchanting barbecue sauce will once again confirm the correctness of your choice.

Without leaving the limits of a cosy restaurant for a family dinner, take an exciting journey worldwide. The cheese room presents up to 20 types of cheeses from world-famous manufacturers. Exquisite hard varieties and soft, creamy-tender, complemented by an assortment of sauces and jams. Consultants will help you correctly reveal the taste of each variety and plunge into the local flavour of the producing country.

The extensive wine room is a special pride of the institution. About 150 wines from all over the world will make your stay unforgettable. In a comfortable cafe for the whole family, the preferences of all visitors are taken into account. Enjoy fish and seafood dishes. We love to surprise you will find a real Moroccan octopus in the assortment. Exquisite white wine will emphasize the taste of any fish dish.

Need a well-organized banquet in a restaurant to celebrate? Visit us with friends and acquaintances. Closed gazebos for up to 20 people and 3 banquet halls can accommodate everyone.

Семейный ресторан TANDYR

Restaurant for families with children

Often parents are faced with the problem of going to a cafe with their children. What to feed the baby? How to have time to eat independently without catching your child from under neighbouring tables? A restaurant for the whole family will take care of this problem. Let dads and moms relax, and the child will feel like a small, welcome guest. We’ll turn his dinner with his parents into a fun, colourful event. In a family restaurant with a children’s room, the baby will have his personal space to feel like an important person. Experienced animators have prepared a lot of exciting surprises for little customers:

  • Game library;
  • Culinary school for cooks;
  • Educational games;
  • Thematic programs;
  • Specially equipped room.

The family restaurant menu has a lot of delicious, fun food for young visitors. The child will appreciate the efforts of experienced chefs and will look forward to the next visit. Cosy restaurant with children’s menu — an excellent vacation for parents and a fun adventure for the baby.

The final cherry on the cake will be the famous author’s desserts with homemade ice cream. They will win the heart of any of the guests. Delicious with us – just the way you like it!

Семейный ресторан

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Вы устали каждый раз решать проблему: где можно приятно провести время с близкими? Хочется, чтобы отдыхом остались довольны все домочадцы? Удачное решение — красивый загородный ресторан TANDYR в поселке Козин на Старообуховской трассе, в районе Конча-Заспа.

Чудесная природа, уютная атмосфера и потрясающая кухня — все, что нужно для комфорта ваших родных. Респектабельный семейный ресторан с просторными залами, крытыми беседками и вкусной едой станет находкой для совместного досуга. Сочетание светлого дерева и металла в стиле минимализма — основные элементы эко-дизайна.

Семейный ресторан TANDYR

Наш гастрономический акцент — Meat Factory Menu. Свежайшие стейки премиум-класса из Америки и Японии — результат строгого контроля шеф-повара. Ощутите только что отрезанный кусочек стейка прожарки медиум, тающий во рту… Если вы не были заядлым мясоедом, теперь обречены на удовольствие. Неотъемлемая часть правильного мясного меню — тар-тар, приготовленный по классическим канонам, он удовлетворит любого эстета. Получите удовольствие от барбекю на нашей открытой летней веранде, попробуйте блюда на гриле или мясо из тандыра:

  • Свинина;
  • Телятина;
  • Баранина;
  • Птица.

Вам больше не придется судорожно собирать домочадцев к выезду на пикник и бегать по магазинам в поисках продуктов. Берегите свое время — насладитесь сочными ребрышками с дымком на мангале. Фееричный соус к барбекю лишний раз подтвердит правильность вашего выбора.

Не покидая пределов уютного ресторана для семейного ужина, совершите увлекательное путешествие по всему миру. В сырной комнате представлено до 20 видов сыров известных мировых производителей. Изысканные твердые сорта и мягкие, сливочно-нежные, дополнены ассортиментом соусов и джемов. Консультанты помогут вам грамотно раскрыть вкус каждого сорта и окунуться в местный колорит страны-производителя.

Большая винная комната — особая гордость заведения. Около 150 наименований вин со всего света сделает отдых незабываемым. В комфортабельном кафе для всей семьи учтены предпочтения всех посетителей. Оцените блюда из рыбы и морепродуктов. Мы любим удивлять — в ассортименте вы найдете настоящего марокканского осьминога. Изысканное белое вино подчеркнет вкус любого рыбного блюда.

Нужен хорошо организованный банкет в ресторане, чтобы отметить торжество? Приходите к нам с друзьями и знакомыми. Закрытые беседки до 20 человек и 3 зала для банкетов смогут вместить всех желающих.

Семейный ресторан TANDYR

Ресторан для семьи с детьми

Часто родители сталкиваются с проблемой похода в кафе вместе с детьми. Чем накормить малыша? Как успеть поесть самим, не вылавливая свое чадо из-под соседних столиков? Ресторан для всей семьи возьмет эту проблему на себя. Пусть папы и мамы расслабятся, а ребенок ощутит себя маленьким, желанным гостем. Мы превратим его ужин с родителями в веселое, яркое событие. В семейном ресторане с детской комнатой, у малыша будет свое личное пространство, где он почувствует себя важной персоной. Опытные аниматоры приготовили для маленьких клиентов массу интересных сюрпризов:

  • Игротека;
  • Кулинарная школа для поварят;
  • Развивающие игры;
  • Тематические программы;
  • Специально оборудованный зал.

В меню семейного ресторана много вкусной, веселой еды для юных посетителей. Ребенок обязательно оценит старания опытных поваров и будет ждать очередного визита с нетерпением. Уютный ресторан с детским меню — отличный отдых для родителей и забавное приключение для малыша.

Заключительной вишенкой на торте, станут знаменитые авторские десерты с домашним мороженым. Они завоюют сердце любого из гостей. С нами вкусно — так, как вы любите!