Banquet hall for a wedding

TANDYR near Kiev

When two lovers plan to marry, they have a lot of work to do. The main task is to choose a place where they can organize an unforgettable romantic celebration. The country restaurant TANDYR is one of the most picturesque and stylish places which are ideally suitable for carrying out a wedding. It is located near Kyiv in Kozyn settlement, on Staraobukhovskaya highway (Koncha-Zaspa district), in a 30-km radius from the city.

Banquet hall for weddings

Why is it so important to choose a stylishly decorated wedding hall? It’s simple – this place will always remind you of the happiest day in the life of the newlyweds. Warm memories will be associated with it.

A cozy atmosphere reigns in the Tandyr restaurant. Its interior is designed in a combination of light wood and metal. On the territory there are:

  • 3 banquet halls – basic, estate and wine;
  • Covered pavilions for up to 20 people;
  • Terrace, which can comfortably accommodate up to 80 guests.

What to choose a banquet wedding hall, depends on the preferences of the client and the number of invitees to the celebration. But it is worth considering a few important points.

Банкетный зал для свадьбы

How to choose a hall for a wedding

A spacious country banquet hall is just what you need for an exciting holiday with a rich entertainment program. Not a single wedding can do without incendiary dances, competitions under the guidance of a toastmaster, presentation of gifts during the banquet. Nothing should restrain movements and prevent free movement.

Before ordering beautiful banquet halls, you should ask the managers whether visitors can expect to see something unusual, not like everyone else and experience a sea of positive emotions. Since ancient times, people have demanded “bread and circuses”, which is still relevant today. Our institution is focused on this and will easily satisfy such a request.

Planning to order a banquet at TANDYR, you can count on a lot of tricks that will please your heart, pleasantly surprise you and be remembered:

  1. Thanks to the special skills of the dexterous chefs not only prepare tasty dishes, but also arrange a unique show-presentation. Take a look at the premium steaks – the facility has an impeccable range of American and Japanese meats. The taste of dishes cooked in a tandoor with a fragrant smoke will amaze you.
  2. A huge selection of hot drinks of exquisite taste. A special room features up to 150 unique wines from all over the world – Georgia, Italy, France, Spain and other countries.
  3. The highlight is the cheese plate. There are up to 20 kinds of cheeses from the world’s best producers in the themed room.

Children won’t be bored at the event. For them there is a large room with animators and children’s programs.

A wedding restaurant with a well-groomed area with lots of green plants is an excellent location for an exclusive colorful photo shoot. Pictures taken in nature are spectacular, creative and original.

Банкетный зал для свадьбы

How much does it cost to rent a banquet hall for a wedding

Considering to celebrate the long-awaited event more grandiose and large-scale, it will have to allocate more money. If you give preference to an inexpensive banquet hall for a wedding, the price will be more democratic. The service will remain at the highest level. Our staff will serve everyone with Caucasian cordiality and Ukrainian hospitality without exception.

Choose small banquet halls in a restaurant when a couple in love plans to gather in a close circle, among a number of the closest friends and relatives. A small intimate banquet is also a good solution.

TANDYR is ready to open wide for any friendly company to make another wedding story come true. Remember – what can be better than enjoying the countryside and fresh air, which gives a beautiful nature, affecting its splendor! We look forward to your requests!

Банкетный зал для свадьбы

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Когда два любящих сердца планируют скрепить свой союз узами брака, на их плечи ложится немало хлопот. Основная задача – выбрать заведение, в котором получится организовать незабываемый романтичный праздник. Загородный ресторан TANDYR Meat Factory – одно из самых живописных и стильных мест, идеально подходящее для проведения свадьбы. Он находится под Киевом в п. Козин по Старообуховской трассе (р-н. Конча-Заспа) – в тридцатикилометровой зоне от города.

Банкетный зал на свадьбу

Почему так важно подобрать стильно оформленный свадебный зал? Все просто – это место всегда будет напоминать о самом счастливом дне в жизни молодоженов. Именно с ним будут связаны теплые воспоминания.

Уютная атмосфера царит в ресторане Тандыр. Его интерьер выдержан в сочетании светлого дерева и металла. На территории есть:

  • 3 зала для банкетов – основной, сословный и винный;
  • Закрытые беседки, вмещающие до 20 человек;
  • Терраса, на которой могут комфортно разместиться до 80 гостей.

Какой выбрать банкетный свадебный зал, зависит от предпочтений клиента и количества приглашенных на торжество. Но стоит учесть несколько важных моментов.

Банкетный зал для свадьбы

Как выбрать зал для свадьбы

Просторный загородный банкетный зал – то, что нужно для увлекательного праздника с насыщенной развлекательной программой. Ни одна свадьба не обходится без зажигательных танцев, конкурсов под руководством тамады, вручения подарков во время банкета. Ничто не должно сковывать движения и препятствовать свободному перемещению.

Прежде чем заказать красивые банкетные залы, следует поинтересоваться у менеджеров, могут ли посетители рассчитывать увидеть что-то необычное, не такое как у всех и испытать море позитивных эмоций. С давних времен народ требовал “хлеба и зрелищ”, что остается актуальным по сегодняшний день. Наше заведение ориентировано на это и с легкостью удовлетворит такой запрос.

Запланировав заказать банкет в TANDYR Meat Factory, можно рассчитывать на массу фишек, которые придутся по душе, приятно удивят и запомнятся:

  1. Благодаря особому мастерству ловкие повара не просто приготовят вкусные блюда, но и устроят уникальную шоу-подачу. Чего только стоят премиальные стейки – в заведении безупречный ассортимент американского и японского мяса. Поразит вкус яств, приготовленных в тандыре с ароматным дымком.
  2. Огромный выбор горячительных напитков утонченного вкуса. В специальной комнате представлено до 150 уникальных вин со всего мира – Грузии, Италии, Франции, Испании и других стран.
  3. Изюминка – сырная тарелка. В тематическом помещении до 20 видов сыров лучших мировых производителей.

Не придется скучать на мероприятии детям. Для них предусмотрена большая комната с аниматорами и детскими программами.

Ресторан для свадьбы с ухоженной территорий с массой зеленых насаждений – отличная локация для эксклюзивной красочной фотосессии. Кадры, сделанные на природе, получаются эффектными, креативными и оригинальными.

Банкетный зал для свадьбы

Сколько стоит снять банкетный зал на свадьбу

Рассчитывая отметить долгожданное событие грандиознее и масштабнее, на него придется выделить больше денежных средств. Если отдать предпочтение недорогому банкетному залу для свадьбы, цена окажется более демократичной. Обслуживание при этом останется на высшем уровне. Наш персонал с кавказским радушием и украинским гостеприимством обслужит всех без исключения.

Выбирают небольшие банкетные залы в ресторане в том случае, когда влюбленная пара планирует собраться в тесном кругу, среди числа самых близких друзей и родственников. Маленький задушевный банкет – это тоже хорошее решение.

TANDYR Meat Factory готов широко распахнуть двери перед любой дружной компанией для воплощения в реальность очередной свадебной истории. Помните – что может быть лучше, чем наслаждение загородным отдыхом и свежим воздухом, которое дарит красивая природа, поражающая своим великолепием! С нетерпением ждем Ваших заявок!