Meat restaurant

TANDYR Meat Factory near Kiev

Holding an event in a place far from the bustle of the city, or organizing a corporate or business meeting with partners is often difficult since not all restaurants meet the required level. We invite you to the country restaurant TANDYR Meat Factory near Kyiv where surrounded by beautiful nature, you can have a great time and enjoy incredibly delicious dishes from the best chefs of the country.

You have found the best meat restaurant

We will cook for you the most popular dishes of European and oriental cuisine, which are offered in the best meat restaurants in the world. There are premium steaks from the chef from American and Japanese meats on the Meat Factory menu. We will satisfy any taste. We cook Prime, Choice, and Select steaks. Meat can be properly cooked using the technology, but it is important to take into account its storage. It’s all about storing products in a special chamber. The menu includes dishes from the following world cuisines:

  • Asian;
  • Caucasian;
  • Tatar;
  • European.

Our meat restaurant provides grill catering services. The offsite service is provided by a professional team. We will arrange the delivery of steaks for you. All the taste qualities of meat will be preserved due to special vacuum packaging.

Мясной ресторан

TANDYR Meat Factory restaurant menu

When compiling the menu under the guidance of a brilliant chef, priority was given to combining products and upgrading the recipes of classic dishes. Our multi-cuisine meat restaurant has adapted traditional recipes to modern tastes. It is not surprising that most of the guests become regular customers of the restaurant.

Along with oriental and Asian cuisine, the menu includes European dishes, but the main emphasis is on cooking in the tandoor. Signature salads and the most delicious steaks are not all that we can offer. Taste the best wines from all over the world. The menu of the meat restaurant also has amazing appetizers. We offer true gourmets to visit the cheese room, where up to 20 types of products from well-known manufacturers with a worldwide reputation are available.

Do you want more? We will organize a gastronomic show from the chef. A unique opportunity to see how the most delicious dishes are prepared.

We invite you for family rest, a celebration, or holding a corporate party at TANDYR Meat Factory in Kozin village along Staroobukhovskaya highway (Koncha-Zaspa area).

Мясной ресторан

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Провести мероприятие в отдаленном от городской суеты месте, организовать корпоративную или деловую встречу с партнерами зачастую бывает непросто, поскольку не все заведения соответствуют нужному уровню. Приглашаем вас в загородный ресторан TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом, где в окружении красивой природы можно отлично провести время и насладиться невероятно вкусными блюдами от лучших поваров страны.

Вы нашли лучший мясной ресторан

Мы приготовим для вас самые популярные блюда европейской и восточной кухни, которые предлагают лучшие мясные рестораны в мире. Премиальные стейки от шеф-повара из американского и японского мяса в ассортименте Meat Factory меню. Удовлетворим любой вкус, готовим Prime, Choice, Select стейки. Правильно приготовить мясо можно придерживаясь технологии, но важно учитывать и хранение его. Всё дело в «выдерживании» продуктов в специальной камере. В ассортименте блюда следующих кухонь мира:

  • Азиатской;
  • Кавказской;
  • Татарской;
  • Европейской.

Наш мясной ресторанчик оказывает услуги гриль-кейтеринга. Выездное обслуживание предоставляется профессиональной командой. Организуем для вас доставку стейков. Все вкусовые качества мяса будут сохранены за счёт специальной вакуумной упаковки.

Мясной ресторан

Меню мясного ресторана TANDYR Meat Factory

При составлении меню под руководством гениального шефа приоритет отдали сочетанию продуктов и обновлению рецептов классических блюд. Наш мясной ресторан с меню из блюд разных кухонь мира адаптировал традиционные рецепты к современным вкусам. Неудивительно, что большинство гостей становятся постоянными клиентами заведения.

Наряду с восточной, азиатской кухней в ассортименте представлены европейские блюда, но основной упор сделан на приготовление в тандыре. Авторские салаты и самые вкусные стейки – это не все, что мы можем предложить. Попробуйте лучшие вина, которые привезены были с разных уголков планеты. В меню ресторана с мясом есть и потрясающие закуски. Истинным гурманам предлагаем посетить сырную комнату, где до 20 видов продуктов от известных производителей с мировым именем.

Хотите больше? Организуем гастро-шоу от шефа. Уникальная возможность увидеть как готовятся самые вкусные блюда.

Приглашаем в гости на семейный отдых, празднование торжества или проведение корпоратива в TANDYR Meat Factory в п. Козин по Старообуховской трассе (р-н. Конча-Заспа).