Restaurant for a big wedding

TANDYR near Kyiv

Long before the wedding, the newlyweds have to solve many important issues, the most important of which is choosing the place of celebration. If a grand event with a large number of guests is planned, you should choose this country restaurant, on the territory of which there are halls with an exquisite interior, a picturesque area, excellent cuisine, spectacular and stylish locations for an outdoor ceremony. Its distinctive features are beautiful nature, delicious dishes, cozy atmosphere, spacious halls. All of the above criteria are met by our establishment Tandyr, located near Kyiv in the village of Kozyn along the Staroobukhivska highway (Koncha-Zaspa district).

Большая свадьба в ресторане TANDYR

Organizing a big wedding

When a big wedding is planned in a restaurant, you need to pay special attention to such aspects as:

  1. Banquet hall rental. It is not recommended to delay this issue; it is better to make a reservation in a few months. If a lot of friends, relatives, colleagues and other dear people are invited from both sides, it is essential that during the rest none of them feels discomfort due to the cramped atmosphere, there is enough space for free movement, exciting competitions, and a spacious dance floor is welcome. There are 3 banquet halls in our institution in which everyone can sit down. The interior is designed in a combination of light wood and metal.
  2. Menu development. The emphasis should be on hearty dishes, preferably meat. We are ready to offer our customers such a pleasant bonus as incredible-tasting premium steaks prepared in front of everyone by the chef; it is a pleasure to watch his work. We have an impeccable range of American and Japanese meats. Cheeses from the world’s best producers can conquer all guests without exception – up to 20 types of them are presented in the cheese room.
  3. Quality booze. The most exquisite drink for the long-awaited celebration, which must undoubtedly decorate the festive table – wine. Our extensive wine room contains up to 150 unique wines from all over the world. Such a huge selection will impress even the most demanding heroes of the occasion.

When there is a big wedding, you need to take care of entertainment for children. A comfortable and exciting pastime for the younger generation is easy to organize in a large children’s room with animators and children’s programs.

Большая свадьба в ресторане TANDYR

Big wedding in a restaurant near Kyiv

Why should you prefer a city break? The answer is simple: wedding restaurant, which is located away from the bustle of the city – just a godsend for the newlyweds and their guests. There is fresh air, picturesque places, soothing birds singing. Few people refuse to observe the beauties of nature.

If you want to chat in a narrow circle during the celebration of a big wedding and briefly escape from a noisy party, closed gazebos for up to 20 people will allow you to hide from prying eyes. Another best option is to walk around the chic territory planted with well-groomed green spaces that touch their beauty and promote relaxation.

There is no doubt that our restaurant for a big wedding has everything you need to celebrate it at the highest level! The staff has excellent service and high-class service, gourmet dishes from experienced chefs, striking in their skill. We recommend that you check all of the above for yourself!

Ресторан для большой свадьбы

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Задолго до проведения свадьбы молодоженам приходится решать множество важных вопросов, самый ответственный из которых – выбор места празднования. Если запланировано грандиозное мероприятие с большим количеством гостей, стоит выбрать такой загородный ресторан, на территории которого есть залы с изысканным интерьером, живописной территорией, отменной кухней, эффектными и стильными локациями для проведения выездной церемонии. Всем перечисленным критериям соответствует наше заведение TANDYR Meat Factory, которое находится под Киевом в п. Козин по Старообуховской трассе (р-н. Конча-Заспа). Его отличительные черты – красивая природа, вкусные блюда, уютная атмосфера, просторные залы.

Большая свадьба в ресторане TANDYR

Организация большой свадьбы

Когда запланирована большая свадьба в ресторане, нужно уделить особое внимание таким аспектам, как:

  1. Аренда банкетного зала. Затягивать с решением этого вопроса не рекомендуется, сделать резерв лучше за несколько месяцев. Если с обеих сторон приглашено немало друзей, родственников, коллег и других дорогих людей, важно, чтобы во время отдыха никто из них не испытывал дискомфорт из-за тесной обстановки, было достаточно места для свободного перемещения, проведения увлекательных конкурсов, приветствуется наличие вместительного танцпола. В нашем заведении есть 3 зала для банкетов, в которых все смогут расположиться. Интерьер ресторана выдержан в сочетании светлого дерева и металла.
  2. Разработка меню. Акцент следует сделать на сытных блюдах, лучше на мясных. Мы готовы предложить своим клиентам такой приятный бонус, как неимоверные по вкусу премиальные стейки, которые готовит у всех на глазах шеф повар, наблюдать за его работой – одно удовольствие. У нас безупречный ассортимент американского и японского мяса. Способны покорить всех без исключения гостей сыры от лучших мировых производителей – их представлено в сырной комнате до 20 видов.
  3. Качественная выпивка. Самый изысканный напиток для долгожданного торжества, который должен обязательно украсить праздничный стол – вино. В нашей большой винной комнате до 150 уникальных вин со всего мира. Такой огромный выбор впечатлит даже самых требовательных виновников торжества.

Когда проходит большая свадьба, нужно позаботиться о развлечениях для детей. Комфортное и увлекательное времяпровождение для подрастающего поколения легко организовать в большой детской комнате с аниматорами и детскими программами.

Большая свадьба в ресторане TANDYR

Большая свадьба в ресторане под Киевом

Почему стоит отдать предпочтение отдыху за городом? Ответ прост: свадебный ресторан, который находится вдали от городской суеты – просто находка для молодоженов и их гостей. Здесь свежий воздух, живописные места, умиротворяющее пение птиц. Мало кто откажется понаблюдать за красотами природы.

Если во время празднования большой свадьбы захочется пообщаться в узком кругу и ненадолго отвлечься от шумной вечеринки, скрыться от посторонних глаз позволят закрытые беседки до 20 человек. Еще один оптимальный вариант – просто прогуляться по шикарной территории, засаженной ухоженными зелеными насаждениями, которые умиляют своей красотой и способствуют расслаблению.

Не стоит сомневаться в том, что наш ресторан для большой свадьбы располагает всем необходимым для того, чтобы отпраздновать ее на высшем уровне! Отменный сервис и высококлассное обслуживание от персонала, изысканные блюда от опытных поваров, поражающих своим мастерством. Рекомендуем все перечисленное проверить на себе!