Restaurant with children's menu

TANDYR Meat Factory near Kiev

Banquet for children requires careful preparation and care for many aspects, such as finding and designing a suitable location, planning entertainment and a good children’s menu in a restaurant. Cramped halls can hardly be called an ideal option for holding a children’s holiday, so many choose suburban restaurants with a children’s menu near Kyiv, which combine beautiful landscapes, delicious dishes, a cosy atmosphere and the ability to select from large halls.

Our TANDYR Meat Factory – stunning beauty restaurant near Kyiv in the village of Kozyn along the Staroobukhovskaya highway (Koncha-Zaspa district), which offers a variety of dishes for children and a lot of ways to spend time outdoors actively or in a spacious children’s room with animators and special entertainment programs for children. The restaurant looks presentable and, at the same time cosy, which is facilitated by an elegant interior designed in a combination of light wood and metal. We offer a choice of 3 banquet halls and indoor pavilions, accommodating up to 20 people.

Ресторан с детским меню TANDYR

It is vital to make sure that children’s menu at the banquet will be as varied as at TANDYR Meat Factory and include at least:

  • Salads and appetizers;
  • First meal;
  • Main dishes;
  • The drinks;
  • Dessert.

And, of course, in a country restaurant, children can try any dish from the main menu (it is unlikely that anyone will refuse the highest quality juicy steak, grilled corn or home-style potatoes). And as a dessert, you can order a luxurious Prague cake with homemade ice cream and light candles!

Ресторан с детским меню TANDYR

Children’s birthday menu

When considering banquet halls for a holiday, it is important to pay attention to the interior decoration and no less important details – for example, the menu for a children’s holiday.

Many cafes with a children’s menu are limited to fast food and harmful carbonated drinks, which is unacceptable for a good celebration. At our TANDYR Meat Factory restaurant, children can enjoy tasty and healthy food according to their personal preferences: juicy dumplings, chicken cutlets and barbecue, even borscht and hearty broth – all this can be found on the children’s menu.

Adults don’t get bored either. When the children run away to the playroom, moms and dads will be happy to taste gastronomic masterpieces from the main menu. It includes the main feature of the restaurant – excellent premium steaks from American and Japanese meat. It’s not every day that you manage to treat yourself to such delicacies. Besides, the institution also offers an extensive wine room with a massive assortment of wines (up to 150 unique wines worldwide). We also have a cheese room where you can find up to 20 types of cheese from the world’s best producers.

Ресторан с детским меню

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Банкет для детей требует тщательной подготовки и заботы о многих аспектах, таких, как поиск и оформление подходящей локации, планирование развлечений и хорошее детское меню в ресторане. Тесные залы едва ли можно назвать идеальным вариантом для проведения детского праздника, поэтому многие выбирают загородные рестораны с детским меню под Киевом, которые сочетают в себе красивые пейзажи, вкусные блюда, уютную атмосферу и возможность выбора из больших залов.

Наш TANDYR Meat Factory — потрясающей красоты ресторан под Киевом в п. Козин по Старообуховской трассе (р-н. Конча-Заспа), который предлагает разнообразие блюд для детей и массу способов активно провести время на свежем воздухе или в просторной детской комнате с аниматорами и специальными развлекательными программами для детей. На выбор предлагаем 3 зала для банкетов и закрытые беседки, вмещающие до 20 человек. Ресторан выглядит презентабельно и одновременно уютно, чему способствует элегантный интерьер, выдержанный в сочетании светлого дерева и металла.

Ресторан с детским меню TANDYR

Очень важно убедиться, что детское меню на банкете будет столь же разнообразным, как и в TANDYR Meat Factory, и включать в себя как минимум:

  • Салаты и закуски;
  • Первые блюда;
  • Основные блюда;
  • Напитки;
  • Десерты.

И, конечно, в загородном ресторане дети могут попробовать любое блюдо из основного меню (вряд ли кто-то откажется от сочного стейка высочайшего качества, кукурузы гриль или картофеля по-домашнему). А в качестве десерта можно заказать роскошный пражский торт с домашним мороженым и зажечь свечи!

Ресторан с детским меню TANDYR

Детское меню на день рождения

Рассматривая банкетные залы для проведения праздника, важно обращать внимание не только на внутреннее убранство, но и на не менее важные детали — например, меню на детский праздник.

Многие кафе с детским меню ограничиваются фастфудом и вредными газированными напитками, что неприемлемо для проведения хорошего празднества. В нашем ресторане TANDYR Meat Factory дети смогут насладиться вкусной и полезной едой в соответствии с личными предпочтениями: сочные пельмени, куриные котлетки и шашлык, даже борщ и сытный бульон — всё это можно найти в меню для детей.

Взрослые при этом тоже не заскучают. Когда ребята убегут в игровую комнату, мамы и папы с удовольствием отведают гастрономические шедевры из основного меню. Оно включает в себя главную фишку ресторана — замечательные премиальные стейки из американского и японского мяса. Не каждый день удается побаловать себя такими деликатесами, к тому же заведение предлагает еще и большую винную комнату с огромным ассортиментом вина (до 150 уникальных вин со всего мира). Еще у нас есть сырная комната, где можно найти до 20 видов сыра от лучших мировых производителей.