Banquet in a restaurant

TANDYR Meat Factory

Tandyr Restaurant is an ideal place for banquet. Impeccable service, delicious cuisine, huge assortment of wine and meals. We will do everything to make your holiday as pleasurable as possible. To your attention we present banquet halls with a capacity of up to 150 people, a cozy terrace and gazebos for your comfortable pastime. Banquets at the Tandyr restaurant are an ideal choice if you want your event to be perfect!

Are you looking for a restaurant to celebrate a banquet? If you want to have only pleasant aftertaste from the feast, we recommend spending this day in our posh country restaurant. We are located near Kyiv on the Staroobukhivska highway. Here you can eat delicious food, enjoy the beauty of nature and relax.

Book a banquet in the TANDYR restaurant

We offer 3 beautiful and stylish banquet halls, decorated in a classic style with a modern combination of natural wood and metal. Such a choice will definitely please any visitor. We suggest you to book a banquet at the TANDYR Meat Factory restaurant in one of our halls:

  • The main hall with a fireplace is very spacious and will be a great idea for celebrating in all weathers;
  • The hall with an open kitchen where the professional cooks will demonstrate you a way how a piece of meat becomes an appetizing steak on a plate;
  • Wine room that is actually a small hall for a company of about 40 people;
  • The terrace accommodates 70-80 guests at a time in the warm season. By the way, this is a great place to set the decorations.

In summer, the TANDYR Meat Factory restaurant with large banquet halls has several summer houses for companies with a maximum of 18-20 people. Inside you can have fun in a close family circle, immerse yourself in your own atmosphere and enjoy the beautiful views of nature.

We are ready to offer more than 150 wine samples from all over the world at an affordable price. There is also a cheese room, where visitors are invited to try a natural product made by world-known manufacturers.

The TANDYR Meat Factory restaurant halls are in a neutral color, thus you can implement any ideas about the decoration for your banquet.

A restaurant for banquet near Kyiv

The cozy TANDYR Meat Factory restaurant for a banquet is also suitable for family people. If there is no chance to leave a child for someone’s care, we are ready to offer the services of a kid’s playroom and animators. Moreover, we often conduct entertaining children’s programs.

If you still hesitate which restaurant for a banquet celebration to choose, we recommend you to pay attention to our warm atmosphere, good menu and delicious food. We are located in the Kozyn village near Kyiv. Many of our visitors highly appreciate premium steaks made with Japanese and American meat.

Have you been looking for a restaurant to conduct a banquet for a long time? TANDYR Meat Factory is exactly what you need. The restaurant administration is always flexible with the guests. Thus they offer the services of a decorator, DJ, ceremony meisters, photographers and other professionals who you might need for your celebration.

It goes without saying that renting a restaurant for a wedding is a responsible issue. It is highly important that the feast will pass entirely without accidents. The staff of TANDYR Meat Factory will make every effort to create memorable tender impressions from the banquet in our restaurant.

Банкет в ресторане

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Ресторан Тандыр – идеальное место для проведения вашего банкета. Безупречный сервис, вкусная кухня, огромный ассортимент вина и блюд – мы сделаем все, чтобы Ваш праздник прошел на высшем уровне. Вашему вниманию банкетные залы вместимостью до 150 человек, уютная терраса и беседки для комфортного времяпрепровождения. Банкеты в ресторане Тандыр – идеальный выбор, если хотите, чтобы ваше событие прошло безупречно!

Ищите ресторан для банкета? Чтобы праздник оставил после себя исключительно приятное послевкусие, рекомендуем провести этот день в нашем шикарном загородном ресторане. Мы находимся недалеко от Киева по Старообуховской трассе. У нас можно вкусно покушать, насладиться красивыми видами природы, расслабиться.

Заказать банкет в ресторане TANDYR

Мы можем предложить 3 красивых и стильных банкетных зала, оформленных в классическом стиле, современным сочетанием натурального дерева и металла, что обязательно придется по вкусу любому посетителю. Советуем заказать банкет в ресторане TANDYR Meat Factory в одном из наших залов:

  • Основной зал очень вместительный и с камином – отличный вариант для празднования в любую погоду;
  • Сословный с открытой кухней — профессионалы способны продемонстрировать напрямую, какой путь проходит кусок мяса, прежде чем он станет аппетитным стейком в тарелке;
  • Винная комната, небольшой зал для компании не более 40 человек;
  • Терраса в теплый сезон размещает 70-80 гостей за раз, это отличное место для установки декораций.

В летний период ресторан TANDYR Meat Factory с большими банкетными залами имеет в распоряжении несколько беседок закрытого типа для компаний максимум 18-20 человек. Внутри возможно повеселиться в близком семейном кругу, окунуться в свою атмосферу, насладиться красивыми видами природы.

Мы готовы предложить более 150 образцов вина со всех уголков планеты по доступной цене. Есть сырная комната, где посетителям предлагаем попробовать натуральный продукт, произведенный мировыми изготовителями.

В залах ресторана TANDYR Meat Factory с нейтральной расцветкой реально воплотить в жизнь любые задумки касательно декора на банкет.

Ресторан для банкета под Киевом

Уютный ресторан TANDYR Meat Factory для банкета подходит и семейным людям. Если нет возможности оставить с кем-то ребенка, мы готовы предложить услуги детской игровой комнаты и аниматоров. У нас часто проводятся развлекательные детские программы.

Если не знаете, в каком ресторане провести банкет, рекомендуем оценить нашу теплую атмосферу, хорошее меню, вкусные блюда. Мы находимся в п. Козин недалеко от Киева. Многие высоко оценивают премиальные стейки, изготовленные из японского и американского мяса.

Давно ищите ресторан для банкета? TANDYR Meat Factory именно то, что вам нужно. Администрация всегда идет навстречу гостям, предлагает услуги декоратора, диджея, ведущих, фотографов и других специалистов, без которых не обойдется ни одно торжество.

Всем известно, что аренда ресторана для свадьбы — ответственное дело. Хочется, чтобы праздник прошел, как по маслу. Персонал TANDYR Meat Factory сделает все, чтобы банкет в нашем ресторане остался в ваших воспоминаниях нежным и трепетным мгновением.