Birthday restaurant

TANDYR Meat Factory

It goes without saying that any celebration is the best one if you spend it with your near and dear ones so that it would bring a lot of pleasant emotions. The best option is a cozy country restaurant, where a large number of delicious dishes are presented in an interesting and beautiful presentation. This is a great opportunity to surprise all the guests and leave positive memorable impressions.

Restaurant for a birthday party

Our TANDYR Meat Factory restaurant is a great place for birthday celebrations. We are located in the suburbs of Kyiv, in the Kozyn village. The location was chosen well thus you don’t need to look for it for a long time – the restaurant is located along the Staroobukhivska highway, Koncha-Zaspa district. Inside the complex there are 3 banquet halls. By the way, there is a large green area with the summer houses, which can comfortably accommodate up to 15 people.

A birthday party in the restaurant will become truly memorable, because the birthday person is offered a wide selection of delicious dishes, a cozy atmosphere, and spacious halls. Our chefs create real masterpieces. The menu features premium quality marbled meat from Japan, America and Australia.

When celebrating a birthday in summer, you will have an opportunity to admire our picturesque nature. The restaurant’s interior satisfies the tastes of even the most demanding aesthet. It is designed in a classic style with the preference to metal and light natural wood.

Renting a restaurant for celebrating a birthday is also the best choice for lovers of small get-togethers. We have a wine room with a huge range of unique wines (about 150 types of wine). For those who prefer a healthy lifestyle and do not drink alcohol, we prepared a birthday celebration in a good location where you can enjoy cheese from the best local and world producers. In the cheese room there are about 15 types of cheese – at least something will surely please both the birthday person and the guests.

Celebrate a birthday in a restaurant

Celebrate your birthday at the TANDYR Meat Factory restaurant. It is comfortable for both young families with babies and the older generation. For parents’ convenience, our restaurant has a large children’s playroom, where little visitors are constantly under the supervision of animators. Furthermore, every day interesting culinary and creative programs for children are carried out so that they keep them busy. Parents can relax and enjoy the taste of food and drinks.

If you don’t know which restaurant to celebrate your birthday in, the answer is obvious – TANDYR Meat Factory. We can boast of an extensive menu, a beautiful and cozy atmosphere, and high quality service. You will be able to celebrate the feast without any worries, only pleasant memories and beautiful photos will remain.

Ordering a banquet in a restaurant is a responsible issue. You have to choose from a variety of restaurants. At the same time, you base your choice on the following factors:

  • Convenient location;
  • Beautiful interior;
  • Tasty food;
  • Parking availability;
  • The possibility to book a private hall;
  • Qualified service;
  • The opportunity to have additional decoration of the hall (for example, with fresh flowers or balloons);
  • A wide selection of dishes preferred by the birthday person and his relatives.

All this is provided by our country restaurant. Besides, the administration assists with design, choosing of a photographer, DJ, ceremoniemeester, florist etc.

Ресторан для дня рождения Tandyr

Banquet hall for birthday

If you want a birthday banquet, it’s important to decide on the format. It can be a traditional feast or a light buffet in a private hall. We are ready to fulfill any wishes of the birthday person within the walls of our restaurant, or make an off-site catering.

The banquet hall for celebrating a birthday is decorated in a classic style, which is sure to please most of the guests. Our restaurant is always a cozy and comfortable place, where the waiters are polite and the tables are served in accordance with all the rules of etiquette.

Ресторан для дня рождения

TANDYR Meat Factory под Киевом

Любой праздник хочется провести в кругу родных и близких людей так, чтобы это принесло массу приятных эмоций. Лучший вариант — уютный загородный ресторан, где представлено большое количество вкусных блюд в интересной и красивой подаче. Это возможность удивить всех гостей и оставить положительные запоминающиеся впечатления.

Ресторан для дня рождения

Наш ресторан TANDYR Meat Factory отлично подходит для празднования дня рождения. Мы находимся в пригороде Киева в поселке Козин. Месторасположение выбрано удачно, не нужно его долго искать, ресторан находится вдоль Старообуховской трассы, район Конча-Заспа. Есть большая зеленая территория. Внутри располагается 3 банкетных зала, на территории есть закрытые беседки, в которых удобно могут разместиться до 15 человек.

День рождения в ресторане станет по-настоящему запоминающимся, ведь имениннику предлагается широкий выбор вкусных блюд, уютная атмосфера, просторные залы. Наши повара творят настоящие шедевры. В меню представлено мраморное мясо Японии, Америки и Австралии премиального качества.

Отмечая день рождение летом, возможно полюбоваться на нашу живописную природу. Интерьер ресторана удовлетворяет вкусы даже самых капризных эстетов. Он выдержан в классическом стиле, преимущество отдается светлому натуральному дереву и металлу.

Аренда ресторана для празднования дня рождения подойдет и любителям небольших посиделок в маленькой компании. У нас есть винная комната с огромным ассортиментом уникальных вин (около 150 видов вина). Для тех, кто предпочитает здоровый образ жизни и не пьет алкоголь, возможно отпраздновать день рождения в хорошем заведении, наслаждаясь вкусом сыра от лучших местных и мировых производителей. В сырной комнате представлено около 15 видов сыров, что-то обязательно придется по вкусу как имениннику, так и гостям.

Отметить день рождения в ресторане

Отмечайте свой день рождения в ресторане TANDYR Meat Factory, здесь комфортно как молодым семьям с малышами, так и более старшему поколению. Для удобства у нас в ресторане находится большая детская игровая комната, где маленькие посетители постоянно под присмотром аниматоров. Каждый день проводятся интересные кулинарные и творческие программы для детей, которые прекрасно их занимают. Родители могут спокойно провести время и насладиться вкусом блюд и напитков.

Если вы не знаете, в каком ресторане отметить день рождения, ответ очевиден — TANDYR Meat Factory. Мы можем похвастаться обширным меню, красивой и уютной атмосферой, высоким качеством сервиса. У вас получится отпраздновать торжество без забот и весело, останутся только приятные воспоминания и красивые фото.

Заказать банкет в ресторане — ответственное дело. Приходится выбирать из множества ресторанов. При этом отталкиваются от таких факторов как:

  • Удачное месторасположение;
  • Красивый интерьер;
  • Вкусная еда;
  • Наличие парковки;
  • Возможность бронирования отдельного зала;
  • Качество обслуживания;
  • Возможность дополнительного декорирования помещения, например, живыми цветами или воздушными шариками;
  • Широкий выбор блюд, которые предпочитает именинник и его родственники.

Все это предоставляет наш загородный ресторан. Администрация оказывает помощь с оформлением, подбором фотографа, диджея, ведущего, флориста.

Ресторан для дня рождения Tandyr

Банкетный зал для дня рождения

Если вы хотите банкет на день рождения, важно определиться с форматом. Это может быть традиционное застолье или легкий фуршет в закрытом зале. Любое пожелание именинника мы готовы выполнить в стенах нашего ресторана, или сделать выездной кейтеринг.

Банкетный зал для празднования дня рождения у нас оформлен в классическом стиле, что обязательно придется по вкусу большинству гостей. У нас всегда уютно и комфортно, официанты вежливые, на столах сервировка согласно всем правилам этикета.