A RESTAURANT FOR A WEDDING

a fabulous place
for your wedding party

A COUNTRY RESTAURANT

for your fabulous wedding

A wedding is one of the most emotional, exciting, and significant days in everyone’s life! Celebrate your wedding at the TANDYR restaurant! We have a cozy room for 150 people, a wine room for up to 40 guests, a terrace for up to 150 guests, and small gazebos.


We always experience this event with our guests, prepare and cry with happiness when you get more than you have expected!

  • 2600 м2LAND
    AREA
  • 675 м2TOTAL RESTAURANT
    AREA
  • 5,4 мCEILING
    HEIGHT
A RESTAURANT FOR A WEDDING

Your wedding

beautiful nature, delicious food, cozy atmosphere, spacious halls

CONTACTS:11, Kievskaya Street, Kozin town, Kiev region

MAIN HALL

capacity up to 150 people

The piquant highlight of the hall is the wall fireplace, the bright flame and warmth of which creates a cozy atmosphere in any inclement weather.


Guest accommodation options:

ESTATES HALL

capacity up to 40 people

This room is meat-targeted, which is one of the specifics of the TANDYR restaurant. It is excellent for a small wedding for up to 40 guests. The room has a refrigerator for aging premium meat from the USA and Japan. Guests have a great opportunity to observe the work of the head chef from selecting the meat and cooking a steak to serving.


Guest accommodation options:

WINE HALL

capacity up to 40 people

A classic idyll for wine lovers! The hall with a capacity of up to 40 seats with a wine cabinet and a private entrance. We offer you more than 200 unique positions of wine from France, Italy, Spain, Georgia, Argentina, and other countries at the price of a store shelf.


More photos of the wine hall:

TERRACE

accommodation for up to 80 guests

TANDYR Meat Factory Terrace can comfortably accommodate up to 80 guests. A stylish interior. Stunning locations for the off-site ceremony! We are waiting for your call to start preparing together for the wedding of your dreams!


Accommodation options on the terrace:

TANDYR MEAT FACTORY

a restaurant for your wedding

The interior of our restaurant is designed in a combination of light wood and metal. Raw wood exudes a delicate forest aroma. The light log house is stylishly framed by the strict coal forging of lamps and ceilings.


Soft colors and mobile designs allow realizing all your wedding decoration conceptions and ideas in any hall of our restaurant.

Order a consultation

Fill out the feedback form! And soon we Call you back

Are you looking for a country restaurant for a wedding near Kiev (Obukhiv highway)? Celebrate one of the most memorable days away from the hustle and bustle of the city. TANDYR Meat Factory is located thirty kilometers from the city. Convenient access along the Staroobukhivska highway will help the quests to find the right way. And the magnificent nature will please with country rest and fresh air.

TANDYR is a cozy restaurant for a wedding with an outdoor ceremony in nature near Kiev:

  • a place for a ceremony in a pine forest, among green lawns, to the romantic sounds of a fountain that roughs like your feelings;
  • delicious Caucasian cuisine, premium Japanese and American meat, dishes cooked in a tandoor with fragrant smoke;
  • own wine boutique, where guests can find 150 types of wine from around the world;
  • a quiet screened-in patio, where you can spend time on a warm evening, admiring the sunset or taking a break from dancing during a banquet;
  • an elegant hall with a measured interior in eco-style, a cozy fireplace, greenery and candles for evening romance.

And it doesn’t matter if you need a restaurant for a small wedding for 10, 15, 20 people or a restaurant for a wedding in the country for 20, 30 and up to 100 people – any company will have a good time here.

Renting a restaurant for a wedding in Kozyn

Restaurant location is no less important than the cuisine and service.

  1. Guests will easily find the place of celebration, no one will get off the road because TANDYR is near the highway.
  2. Large parking in front of the exit will make it possible to safely leave the car for the event duration.
  3. The pine forest around will create an atmosphere of a private holiday created only for your company, which is especially important for outdoor ceremony.
  4. Visitors will be able to have a walk, relax, enjoy nature and the event.

The best choice is to rent a restaurant for a wedding in the Koncha-Zaspa area. The holiday in the picturesque area will be remembered not only by the newlyweds, but also by all the guests.

Cuisine and service are the next option of an ideal banquet. Our staff knows what Caucasian hospitality, European aristocracy and the Ukrainian soul are.

TANDYR Meat Factory is a Caucasian restaurant with European touch, the main feature of which is the tandoor. It bakes meat. Thanks to this method of cooking shashlik, kebab, chalagaj, etc. retains juiciness, turns brown and becomes very soft. A show-presentation from the chef will be the highlight of the evening and will surprise the most sophisticated guests. In addition, people can watch how dishes are prepared.

Are you looking for a good wedding restaurant with a separate room for 10, 20, 30, 40, 80 and 100 people? Here you will find space for any company:

  • The main hall for up to 150 people. A distinctive feature of which is a wall fireplace, making the evening truly cozy and friendly. A 5.4 m high ceiling will add space to the event.
  • The terrace for comfortable accommodation for up to 80 people has a magnificent view of the fountain, where the most touching ceremonies are held. There is a place for a buffet and banquet, soulful gatherings and dances.
  • “Estates” and “Wine” themed halls accommodate up to 40 people. “Estates” hall will appeal to lovers of meat dishes. Here you can watch the cooking process, enjoying the skillful work of the cook. And in the “Wine” hall guests are surrounded by shelves with wine of unique varieties for gourmets from different parts of the World.
  • TANDYR is an excellent restaurant for a chamber wedding in the Holosiivskyi district. A wedding is a small private event where the closest people are present. For such holidays we have arbors for 10, 20 people, where you can hide, calmly chat in a narrow circle.

Wedding fashion changes one style after another: classic, boho, eco style, etc. Only the atmosphere of romance, love, happiness remains unchanged. The interior of the restaurant will allow you to design a hall in any style. We do not have flashy, imposing a certain style details, only moderation, harmony and comfort.

Restaurant for a wedding in Koncha-Zaspa

Looking through the Kiev suburban restaurants for a wedding, the newlyweds pay special attention to Koncha-Zaspa district. It is no coincidence that here is enchanting nature, fresh air, forest and river. A wonderful place to rest and relax. Leaving the city, you can switch, go away from working reality, and plunge into the atmosphere of celebration and love. What could be better than renting a restaurant in nature? We will make every effort so that you and your guests will remember this day.

A joyful wedding in a restaurant near Kiev (Obukhiv highway, Koncha-Zaspa district) will be a great start to your family life: easy, filled with love and happiness.

РЕСТОРАН ДЛЯ СВАДЬБЫ

сказочное место
для Вашего свадебного банкета

Загородный ресторан

для проведения сказочной свадьбы

Свадьба — один из самых волнительных и важных дней в жизни каждого! Отпразднуйте свою свадьбу в ресторане Тандыр! У нас есть уютный зал на 150 человек, винная комната до 40 гостей, терраса вместимостью до 150 гостей и небольшие беседки.


Мы всегда переживаем этот день вместе с гостями, готовимся и плачем от счастья, когда вы получаете больше, чем ожидали!

  • 2600 м2ПЛОЩАДЬ
    ТЕРРИТОРИИ
  • 675 м2ОБЩАЯ ПЛОЩАДЬ
    РЕСТОРАНА
  • 5,4 мВЫСОТА
    ПОТОЛКОВ
РЕСТОРАН ДЛЯ СВАДЬБЫ

Ваша свадьба

красивая природа, вкусные блюда, уютная атмосфера, просторные залы

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ пгт. Козин, Киевская обл. улица Киевская, дом 11

ОСНОВНОЙ ЗАЛ

вместительность до 150 человек

Пикантной изюминкой зала является стенной камин, яркое пламя и тепло которого, создадут уютную атмосферу в любую ненастную погоду.


Варианты размещения гостей:

СОСЛОВНЫЙ ЗАЛ

вместительность до 40 человек

Этот зал посвящен мясному направлению ресторана ТАНДЫР. Он отлично подходит для небольшой свадьбы до 40 гостей. В зале размещена холодильная камера для вызревания премиального мяса США и Японии. Гости имеют прекрасную возможность наблюдать работу шеф повара от выбора мяса и приготовления стейка до подачи к столу.


Варианты размещения:

ВИННЫЙ ЗАЛ

вместительность до 40 человек

Настоящая идиллия для виноманов! Зал вместительностью до 40 посадочных мест с винным шкафом и отдельным входом. Предлагаем вашему вниманию более 200 уникальных позиций вина из Франции, Италии, Испании, Грузии, Аргентины и других стран по цене магазинной полки.


Больше фото винной комнаты:

ТЕРРАСА

размещение до 80 гостей

На террасе TANDYR Meat Factory могут комфортно разместиться до 80 гостей. Стильный интерьер. Красивые локации для выездной церемонии! Ждём вашего звонка, чтобы вместе начать готовиться к свадьбе вашей мечты!


Варианты размещения на террасе:

TANDYR Meat factory

ресторан для Вашей свадьбы

Интерьер нашего ресторана выдержан в сочетании светлого дерева и метала. Необработанная древесина источает тонкий лесной аромат. Светлый сруб стильно обрамлен строгой угольной ковкой светильников и перекрытий.


Ненавязчивые цвета и полностью передвижные конструкции позволят воплотить в любом зале ваши идеи и замыслы для оформления ресторана под свадебный банкет.

Закажите консультацию

Заполните форму обратной связи! И в скором времени мы Вам перезвоним

Ищите загородный ресторан для свадьбы под Киевом (Обуховская трасса)? Отпразднуйте один из самых запоминающихся дней жизни вдали от городской суеты. TANDYR Meat Factory находится в тридцатикилометровой зоне от города. Удобный подъезд по Старообуховской трассе не даст гостям заблудиться в дороге. А великолепная природа подарит наслаждение загородным отдыхом и свежим воздухом.

TANDYR – уютный ресторан для свадьбы с выездной церемонией на природе под Киевом:

  • место для церемонии среди соснового леса, зеленых лужаек, под романтические звуки бурлящего, как ваши чувства, фонтана;
  • вкусная кавказская кухня, премиальное японское и американское мясо, блюда, приготовленные в тандыре с ароматным дымком;
  • собственный винный бутик, где гостей ждут 150 видов вина со всего мира;
  • тихий дворик с летней террасой, на котором приятно провести время теплым вечером, любуясь закатом или передохнуть от танцев во время банкета;
  • элегантный зал со сдержанным интерьером в эко стиле, уютный камин, зелень и свечи для вечерней романтики.

И не важно нужен ресторан для маленькой свадьбы 10, 15, 20 человек или ресторан для свадьбы за городом от 20, 30 и до 100 человек – у нас приятно проведет время любая компания.

Аренда ресторана для свадьбы в с. Козын

Месторасположение заведения не менее важно, чем кухня и обслуживание.

  1. Гости легко найдут место проведения банкета, никто не собьется с дороги, TANDYR находиться возле трассы;
  2. Большая парковка перед выходом даст возможность безопасно оставить авто на время проведения мероприятия;
  3. Сосновый лес вокруг создаст атмосферу уединенного праздника, созданного только для вашей компании, что особенно важно при проведении выездной церемонии;
  4. Посетители смогут прогуляться, расслабиться, насладиться природой и событием.

Лучший выбор – снять ресторан для проведения свадьбы в районе Конча-Заспы. Праздник в живописном районе запомниться не только молодоженам, но и всем гостям.

Кухня и обслуживание – следующий аккорд идеального банкета. Наш персонал знает, что такое кавказское радушие и гостеприимность, европейская аристократичность и украинская душа.

TANDYR Meat Factory – ресторация кавказской кухни с европейскими нотками, главной особенностью которой стала одноименная печь – тандыр. В нем запекается мясо. Благодаря такому способу приготовления шашлык, кебаб, чалагадж и т.д. сохраняет сочность, зарумянивается и становиться очень мягким. А шоу-подача от шефа превратиться в изюминку вечера и удивит самого искушенного гостя. К тому же, есть возможность наблюдать, как готовятся фирменные блюда.

Ищите хороший ресторан для свадьбы с отдельным залом на 10, 20, 30, 40, 80 и 100 человек? У нас вы найдете помещение для любой компании:

  • Основной зал вместимостью до 150 человек. Отличительной чертой которого станет стенной камин, делая вечер по-настоящему уютным и дружественным. А потолок высотой 5,4 м добавит масштаба мероприятию;
  • Терраса для комфортного размещения до 80 человек отличается великолепным видом на фонтан, где проходят самые трогательные выездные церемонии. Тут есть место для фуршета и банкета, душевных посиделок и танцев;
  • «Сословный» и «Винный» тематические залы, вмещают до 40 человек. В «Сословном» понравится ценителям мясных блюд. Тут можно наблюдать за приготовлением, наслаждаясь ловкой работой повара. А в «Винном» зале гостей окружат стеллажи с вином уникальных сортов для гурманов из разных уголков Мира;
  • Тандыр – отличный ресторан для камерной свадьбы в Голосеевском районе. Свадьба — это небольшое закрытое мероприятие, где присутствуют самые близкие. Для таких праздников подготовлены беседки на 10, 20 человек, где можно скрыться от посторонних глаз, спокойно пообщаться в узком кругу.

Свадебная мода меняет один стиль за другим: классика, бохо, эко стиль и т.д. Неизменным остается только атмосфера романтики, любви, счастья. Интерьер заведения позволит оформить зал в любом из желаемых направлений. У нас нет кричащих, навязывающих определённый стиль деталей, только сдержанность, гармоничность и уют.

Ресторан на свадьбу в Конче-Заспе

Просматривая загородные рестораны Киева для свадьбы, особое внимание молодожены уделяют району Конча-Заспа. Это не случайно, здесь чарующая природа, свежий воздух, лес, река. Шикарное место для отдыха и расслабления. Покидая город можно переключиться, оторваться от рабочей реальности, ощутить атмосферу праздника и любви. Что может быть лучше, чем снять ресторан на природе? Мы приложим максимум усилий, чтоб этот день запомнился вам и вашим гостям.

Веселая свадьба в ресторане под Киевом (Обуховская трасса, р-н. Конча-Заспа) станет отличным стартом вашей семейной жизни: легкой, наполненной любовью и счастьем.